FR / EN

The Fair

Dear friends,


During this unprecedented period of time, we are thinking of each and everyone one of you. We hope you are at home and in good health with your families.
 
We are fully committed to the preparation of the next edition of Art Elysées which will take place from October 22nd till 26th. Considering the complicated times we are all enduring, we have extended the deadline of the applications, which is now May 4th.
 
To answer your requests, please find the link to the application form for 2020’s edition, which must be sent back before May 4th. You may also register online via the Art Elysées – Art & Design website : http://www.artelysees.fr/en/candidature

You may also find a brief presentation of the fair.
 
We remain at your disposal; feel free to contact us with any enquiries you may have.
 
Wishing you all well, our thoughts go out to you and your families.


The Art Elysées team
Isabelle KEIT PARINAUD
CEO



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________



Presentation

Art 
Élysées–Art & Design is one of the major events during the Parisian Art Week, which takes place every year in October. The fair contributes to the capital’s artistic dynamism and activity. Art Élysées stands apart from other fairs by offering reliable assets, valuable works of art and an alternative to the current art market. Through its unique identity and strong stand on art, the fair is a key event for art aficionados and collectors. The Art Élysées–Art & Design fair showcases an exceptional range of art. Art Élysées is the only fair to present 4 different sections, each under an ephemeral pavilion set up along the Avenue des Champs- Élysées. Both French and foreign galleries present a substantial selection of works in response to the market’s current demands. During each edition the fair renews coherent dialogue between modern and contemporary art and 20th century design. Contemporary artists in constant motion can be found next to some of the greatest references that have marked art history of the 20th century. Effective and attractive business opportunities; Art Élysées is a key fair for buyers and art professionals.

The next edition of Art Élysées - Art & Design will take place from October 22nd till 26th, 2020.

FR / EN

La foire

Chers amis,
 
Durant cette période inédite de notre histoire, nous pensons à vous et nous espérons que vous êtes chez vous, en bonne santé et en famille.
 
Nous nous consacrons pleinement à la préparation de la prochaine édition de Art Elysées du 22 au 26 octobre 2020, et compte tenu de la période compliquée que nous vivons tous, nous avons retardé la date limite des inscriptions, qui est maintenant fixée au 4 mai.

A la demande de beaucoup d'entre vous, nous vous prions de bien vouloir trouver en cliquant sur le lien le formulaire de candidature pour l'édition 2020 à retourner avant le 4 mai. Vous pouvez également toujours  déposer votre candidature en ligne sur le site Internet de la foire Art Elysées-Art & Design : http://www.artelysees.fr/fr/candidature/

Vous trouverez ici la présentation de la foire.

Nous restons à votre entière disposition, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information complémentaire ou question.
 
Nous vous transmettons toute notre amitié et nos pensées les plus positives.
 

Toute l'équipe de Art Elysées
Isabelle KEIT PARINAUD
Directrice Générale



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________



Présentation

Art Élysées fait partie des événements incontournables, durant la semaine d’octobre dédiée à l’Art à Paris, elle est également un rendez-vous majeur dans le calendrier annuel des foires. Elle participe activement à l’effervescence artistique de la capitale, en se différenciant des autres manifestations grâce à un positionnement fort en art moderne et à une identité claire. Elle occupe une place majeure et essentielle auprès des professionnels, des amateurs et des collectionneurs d’art à la recherche de valeurs sûres. Art Élysées est la seule foire à présenter 4 sections distinctes, chacune sous un pavillon éphémère installé le long de l’avenue des Champs-Élysées. Elle offre ainsi, un parcours exceptionnel de galeries françaises et étrangères qui exposent une sélection remarquable d’artistes et répondent aux attentes du marché. La foire renouvelle à chaque édition un dialogue cohérent entre l’art moderne, l’art contemporain et le design. Ainsi les grandes références de l’histoire de l’art qui ont marqué le XXe siècle cohabitent avec les artistes d’art contemporain en perpétuelle mutation. Son dynamisme et son attraction commerciale rendent Art Élysées indispensable pour les acheteurs et les professionnels de l’art.

La prochaine édition de la foire Art Élysées - Art & Design aura lieu du 22 au 26 Octobre 2020.